Rose Tree Media Optimist Club

Rose Tree-Media Optimist CLUB  Founded in 1976

Leaders 2017-2018

President 2016 - 2017:  Warren Olsen (c) 610-348-2428 warren@olsengroup.us
External VP (Projects): Gene Riordan (c) 610-745-0104 eriordan@aol.com
Treasurer:  Rick Bullen (c) 610-761-4669
Secretary: Dee Cerwood  (h) 610-853-1295

Immediate Past Pres:    Sue Evans  (o) 610-662-3280

Directors 2016-2018
  Don Heilala (h) 610-459-0703  donheilala@aol.com
  Jeff Pettit  (h) 610-565-2532  jpettit@mdmc-law.com
  Todd Bauders  (c) 610-888-5500  ContrastTodd@gmail.com
  Ken Delmar (h) 610-565-5796 jkdelmar@verizon.net
  Ted Roehrig (h) 610-356-7706 (c) 610-213-5910  realtedr@aol.com

Directors 2017-2019
  Bob Levesque  (h) 610-361-1255  plevesque2@verizon.net
  Tom Kelly (o) 610-565-0600   tkelly@kgpv.com
  Ted Cerwood (h) 610-853-1295 deecerwood@comcast.net
 

Optimist International Atlantic Central District Governor 2017-2018

   Gene Riordan: eriordan@aol.com


Rose Tree Media Optimist Club

PO Box 1892

Media, PA  19063

                                                                   Dues:




Past President Dee Cerwood with Atlantic Central District Past Governor...Delores Wright

Payment Options