Rose Tree-Media Optimist CLUB  Founded in 1976

Leaders 2019-2020

President 2019 - 2020:  Gene Riordan (c) 610-745-0104 eriordan@aol.com
Treasurer:  Rick Bullen (c) 610-761-4669
Secretary: Carole Shea (c) 610-306-1770

Immediate Past Pres:  Warren Olsen (c) 610-348-2428 warren@olsengroup.us

Directors:
  Don Heilala (h) 610-459-0703  donheilala@aol.com
  Jeff Pettit  (h) 610-565-2532  jpettit@mdmc-law.com
  Ken Delmar (h) 610-565-5796 jkdelmar@verizon.net
   Bob Levesque  (h) 610-361-1255  plevesque2@verizon.net
  Tom Kelly (o) 610-565-0600   tkelly@kgpv.com
  
 

Optimist International Atlantic Central District Past Governor 2017-2018

   Gene Riordan: eriordan@aol.com


Rose Tree Media Optimist Club

PO Box 1892

Media, PA  19063

                                                                   Dues: $90.




Payment Options
Rose Tree Media Optimist Club


Past President Dee Cerwood with Atlantic Central District Past Governor...Delores Wright